February 22, 2022

Comedy Award for 'Ghosts'

BBC One comedy ‘Ghosts’ has won ‘Best Returning Sitcom’ in the Comedy.co.uk Awards.

The Ghosts creators and stars – Mathew Baynton, Simon Farnaby, Martha Howe-Douglas, Jim Howick, Laurence Rickard and Ben Willbond – say: “We’re thrilled to have won the Comedy.co.uk Award for best returning sitcom. Thanks to everyone who voted. We shall be returning again later this year so don’t go anywhere!”