January 15, 2017

'Leicester Mercury' Nomination for Alasdair Beckett-King

Alasdair Beckett-King has been nominated for the prestigious ‘Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year’ Award. The Final, which is held on the 25th Feb, has previously been won by Johnny Vegas, Jason Manford, Romesh Ranganathan, Josh Widdicombe and Rhod Gilbert to name but a few..

Alasdair was also listed as one of ‘The Comedians to Watch in 2017’ which was published on Chortle and can be reviewed here